Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

1 month ago

Really tasty bangers and loved the JD sauce!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
1 years ago

We had a mega Yorkshire pudding with veggie sausage, the punchy Jack Daniels sauce and cheese meal from Ed’s Bangers last night at Wickham Festival and it didn’t disappoint. It was huge, a proper belly buster and really tasty. Lip smacking! It really did the trick at the end of the night when we were absolutely famished. We’re going to give the lovely Ed and his team 5 stars. Thank you guys. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👌👍See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
1 years ago

Best Sausage and cheesy chips going, nicest and most friendly people too! Can’t recommend enough 👍👍See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
1 years ago

Can’t recommend enough. just had the best JD Banger and the sweet potato fries were amazing.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

By far the best sausages I have ever had. The marmite ones are lush! Amazing quality, flavour & price. Highly recommended. Thanks Ed.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Amazing bangers as always. Have never been disappointed. Love love the marmite ones. Best place to get your bangers from. Bacon was pretty amazing too!!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

It or hate it marmite bangers are an inspiration. Love em – please keep them on your production list Ed xxxxSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

by far the best sausages I have had, I look forward to ordering moreSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

The best sausages i’ve ever tried!
Full of flavour and quality is amazing!
Definitely 10/10
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

The chilli sausages are so flavoursome they are the best bangers in town! The mince is very lean and tasty!

Sharon Floyd XSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Best sausages I’ve ever had, just tried the JD ones and they’re unrealSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Tried the naga & reaper bangers. Very hot but also very tasty. Highly recommend these bangersSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Had our first delivery yesterday, the BaNaga sausages are so tasty!! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Had our second delivery this week and all I can say is wow, cant recommend this company enough. High quality food delivered to your door with a excellent choice of both normal and vegetarian sausages. Thank you Ed and looking forward to trying the rest of your range.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

top quality food, service with a smile and high standards of service what more can you ask for! top bangers! shopping local and having a full belly. winner winner banger dinner!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

absolutely delicious, just bbq chilli expert, BaNaga and foot long plain. well happy to have stumbled across Edds Bangers and will be a repeat customer over and overSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

So happy we discovered eds bangers for ourselves!
telling everyone we know how good they are! with the added bonus of supporting a small local buisness.
never stop making bangers👌
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

We have had a delivery for the past three weeks. Loving the sausages. This weeks rum and banana was my favourite so far. I am really looking forward to pistachio and truffle.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

We had our plain foot long sausages on the BBQ yesterday all the family agree they were bloody gorgeous 🌭 thank you so much for delivering them and we will definitely be ordering again 😃See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Ordered the jack Daniels with honey and cheddar sausages….. delicious! I would totally recommend to anyone. ❤️See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous can’t recommend enough !!!❤️❤️❤️See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Thank you amazing sevices and the food is amazing xxxxxSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Thanks for today’s delivery. The Jack Daniels bangers were very tasty.
I’m sure next week’s special will be equally as good. 🍻
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Fantastic flavour, better than butchers sausages (sorry, Bangers.😂). Good food from someone that cares about produce and flavour.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

First tried at Southsea food festival last year, had our first delivery last week and have another delivery coming on Friday!! Best bangers!!!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

The best Bangers in Hampshire by far! Fantastic quality with an amazing taste. Definitely/ have brought more Bangers and will continue to!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

lovely selection of products , sausages are really meaty and tasty, minced beef and minced pork looks very lean , am looking forward to cooking that !! prices are really reasonable and delivered to your door …..what more could a girl want 😊😊See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Received our sausages yesterday absolutely beautiful full of flavour will definitely be coming back for moreSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

Delivered yesterday. Ate the sausages this morning absolutely fantastic. kids loved them too even my daughter who doesn’t eat sausages lolSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

received my ordered of sausages and minced from Jason .
We all agreed that it was all superb quality products.

and very tasty .See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
2 years ago

ordered sausages and mince excellent value service and they taste amazing thank youSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

lovely sausages highly recommendSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

had our first delivery Friday and cooked up the sausages for tea… no gristle only flavour. delicious!! Highly recommendSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

sausage are amazing best ive had lol, cant not ordered anymore 🙂 deffo worth ordering and trying guys 🙂See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Thanks for the delivery today = sausage & mash for tea.
Loving the sausages, will definitely be ordering again
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

superb service. The sausages are top quality and absolutely the best I’ve ever tasted.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Just had the Pork Sausages for dinner absolutely amazing best ever, also the beef mince was the best quality, like finely diced beef no fat, will be putting in my next order very soon, and delivered to your from door, great quality and service keep up the good work Ed.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Creative local entrepreneur Ed’s Bangers continues to offer highly competitive, quality tasty food whether at market, event or even door to door! His trademark hot dogs wrapped in Yorkshire puddings are legendary! You will not be disappointed 😉🌭💥See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Not only Amazing Bangers but fabulous all round service. Thank you xxSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Absolutely delicious and the kindest owner ever! Thank you Ed!! ☺️👍🏾See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Delicious 😋 highly recommendSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

The best banger I have had in years and a great addition to the Southsea food scene.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Awesome food!! Great host!!
Get it down ya!! 💥
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Enjoyed the JD Banger at Southsea Market yesterday, very delicious and served by such a lovely lady.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Absolutely sensational grub. The JD sauce sausage in a Yorkshire pudding was so good that I went back to get another one as well as one for my girlfriend. Can’t wait to try this place out again soon!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Had my first Eds Banger yesterday at Portsmouth victorious Festival, it was amazing will definitely look out for them again very tasty and staff were very nice.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

I had some of Ed’s Bangers for my wedding 🎩 brunch; they were superb! The Sapper Banger blew my guests away. The Ed Banger was meaty and delicious, as was the Veggie Banger, just delicious, not meaty 😂 .

All recommended, value for money 👍.

Thanks Ed! 💥 🌭😎See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Had the pleasure of experiencing Ed’s Bangers for the first time yesterday at Minley Station family’s day. Sampled the range of bangers and wasn’t disappointed. The sapper banger was delicious. Thanks for feeding the family, will definitely come to see you on your next set up.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Lovely sausage in Yorkshire pudding with sauce and cheese!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

I had one of Ed’s Yorkshire pudding wraps yesterday at fleets open air cinema and it was just delicious! Watch this space!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

Love the concept and great tasting sausages tooSee MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

I went to Southsea market for another food place and by sheer luck they weren’t there, instead I had the shroom sausages wrapped Yorkshire pud with onion gravy….
Amazing, thank u to the lady who could sell snow to eskimos for talking me in to it…
Not disappointed in the slightest.
Yummmy 🤤xx
See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
3 years ago

James & I visited today and tried the award winner banger & the veggie banger option. Best veggie banger I’ve had. Great service & even better food.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
4 years ago

These are amazing!! Yorkshire pub wrapped sausage with onion gravy! 😋 😋See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
4 years ago

Lovely shoom banger look forward to when we can buy them.See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
4 years ago

Amazing quality and taste!See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews
4 years ago

Great work pal and keep up the good work , will def taste them sometime 👍See MoreSee Less

View all Reviews